• Home

Active auctions

Online Auction 12

Online Auction 12

  • Session I December 6th 2022 at 11 am ART (3 pm CET) (Lots 1 - 620)
  • Session II December 7th 2022 at 11 am ART (3 pm CET) (Lots 701 - 1500)
  • Session III December 8th 2022 at 10 am ART (2 pm CET) (Lots 1501 - 1769)
  • Session VI December 8th 2022 at  2 pm ART (6 pm CET) (Lots 1801 - 2427)

 

Online bids deadline

  • Session I December 6th 2022 until 9 am ART (1 pm CET)
  • Session II December 7th 2022 until 9 am ART (1 pm CET)
  • Session III December 8th 2022 until 8 am ART (12 Noon CET)
  • Session VI December 8th 2022 until 12 NOON ART (4 pm CET)

 


Online auction End: 08 12 2022 16:00 CET - 08 12 2022 12:00 America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires

Room auction Start: 06 12 2022 15:00 CET - 06 12 2022 11:00 America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires



Ended auctions

Online Auction 7

Online Auction 7

  • Session I 7th October 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 1 - 488) 
  • Session II 8th October 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 500 - 1029)
  • Session III 9th October 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 1100 - 1553)

 

Online bids deadline

  • Session I 7th October 2021 at 1 PM ART (6 PM CEST)
  • Session II 7th October 2021 at 1 PM ART (6 PM CEST)
  • Session III 7th October 2021 at 1 PM ART (6 PM CEST)

Ended on: 09-10-2021

Online Auction 6

Online Auction 6

  • Session I 22nd July 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 1 - 448) 
  • Session II 23rd July 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 500 - 1027)
  • Session III 24th July 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 1100 - 1566)

 

Online bids deadline

  • Session I 22nd July 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)
  • Session II 23rd July 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)
  • Session III 24th July 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)

Ended on: 24-07-2021

Online Auction 5

Online Auction 5

  • Session I 27th May 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 1 - 413) 
  • Session II 28th May 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 500 - 866)
  • Session III 29th May 2021 at 3 PM ART (8 PM CEST) (Lots 900 - 1459)

 

Online bids deadline

  • Session I 27th May 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)
  • Session II 28th May 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)
  • Session III 29th May 2021 at 2 PM ART (7 PM CEST)

Ended on: 29-05-2021

Online Auction 4

Timed auction of Latin American and World Coins, Medals and Paper Money. Great selection of Colonial American issues.

  • Session I 11th March 2021 at 3 PM ART (7 PM CET) (Lots 1 - 571) 
  • Session II 12th March 2021 at 3 PM ART (7 PM CET) (Lots 601 - 1120)

Online bids deadline: Thursday 11th March 2021 at 6 PM ART (6 PM CET) and Friday 12th March 2021 at 6 PM ART (6 PM CET).


Ended on: 12-03-2021

Online Auction 3

E-Live auction of South American coins, ancient coins, world coins, banknotes, medals, tokens and lots.

  • Session I 17th December 2020 at 5 PM ART (9 PM CET) (Lots 1 - 252) 
  • Session II 18th December 2020 at 3 PM ART (7 PM CET) (Lots 300 - 848)

Online bids deadline: Thursday 17th December 2020 at 2 PM ART (6 PM CET) and Friday 18th December 2020 at 12 NOON ART (4 PM CET).

Live auction on auction house website on 17th December 2020 at 5 PM ART (9 PM CET) and 18th December 2020 at 3 PM ART (7 PM CET).


Ended on: 18-12-2020



Highlights

Reino de Macedonia ...
Reino de Macedonia ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Ancient coins - ...
Starting price: 250,00 $

Chile.  2 Reales 1851 ...
Chile.  2 Reales 1851 ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - South America
Starting price: 100,00 $

Argentina. Tierra del ...
Argentina. Tierra del ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Argentina
Starting price: 400,00 $

Argentina. La Rioja. 8 ...
Argentina. La Rioja. 8 ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Argentina
Starting price: 200,00 $

Argentina. Provincias ...
Argentina. Provincias ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Argentina
Starting price: 100,00 $

Potosí. Carlos II. 8 ...
Potosí. Carlos II. 8 ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Latin America - ...
Starting price: 1.000,00 $

México. Carlos III ...
México. Carlos III ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Hispanoamerica - ...
Starting price: 100,00 $

Lima. Carlos III ...
Lima. Carlos III ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Hispanoamerica - ...
Starting price: 700,00 $

Sicilia. Siracusa, ...
Sicilia. Siracusa, ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Ancient coins - ...
Starting price: 50,00 $

Perú. Rep. Sud Peruana. ...
Perú. Rep. Sud Peruana. ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - South America
Starting price: 100,00 $

Roman Republic. ...
Roman Republic. ...

Auction: Online Auction 12 - Ancient coins - Roma
Starting price: 1.500,00 $

Potosí. Carlos III ...
Potosí. Carlos III ...

Auction: Online Auction 5 - Latin America - ...
Starting price: 1.200,00 $